GUSLI MUSIC SERVICE

When people come to a restaurant or a bar, they want to relax and listen to the music they love. But how to make everyone happy? In addition, it is music that creates a unique atmosphere of each public place. The GUSLI staff are aware of that. They have prepared for you a service that solves many problems associated with the musical arrangement of a public place. GUSLI service is a milestone in the world of restaurant business and entertainment.

WHAT IS GUSLI?

It is a service that offers ready-made music collections, which can be customized according to your wishes or a public place type. This will save your time and simplify your work significantly. You don't have to think about finding background music for your public place anymore, and worry about copyright-GUSLI will provide all solutions turnkey! With the help of a customers’ app, guests can order music all by themselves.

In more details: GUSLI service has a huge musical base and creates songs collections of the desired musical style. But what is the GUSLI difference from other similar services on the Internet, and what's so convenient about it?

Previously, guests in bars simply didn't have the opportunity to request music. Or the bartender had to distract from his work to find and play a song at the request of the guest.

How does it work?

Register an institution
Customize music to your own format
Download and start the player
Enjoy your music
Get payments from ordered tracks
Register an institution
Customize music to your own format
Download and start the player
Enjoy your music
Get payments from ordered tracks

GUSLI IS YOUR ADVANTAGE

What's the benefit of our guests downloading the app? Will it increase the income? - YES.

Guests come to your public place to relax and have fun. You can place the information about a new entertainment on booklets, for example, where guests will most likely see it. People will appreciate the opportunity to order their favorite songs, they'll come to your place more often and stay longer. They no longer distract staff from their work asking for a favorite song. This allows the service of your public place to evolve and get even better.

Being satisfied with your service and positive experience, the guests will surely spread the word about your public place among friends and probably even bring them to you!
Thus, you get an income increase, the loyalty of visitors and the influx of new guests, as well as additional earnings in the form of paid songs orders.

Our clients are the best public places!

3,500
institutions
470
cities

МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЙ СЕРВИС GUSLI

Когда люди приходят отдохнуть в ресторан или бар, они, как правило, желают слышать именно ту музыку, которую они любят. Но как сделать так, чтобы все остались довольны? Кроме того, именно музыка создает неповторимую индивидуальную атмосферу каждого заведения. Создатели сервиса GUSLI понимают это. Они подготовили для вас сервис, который решает множество проблем, связанных с музыкальным оформлением заведения. Gusli – это новое слово в мире ресторанного бизнеса и развлечений.

ЧТО ЖЕ ТАКОЕ GUSLI?

Это сервис, который предлагает готовые музыкальные подборки, которые можно настраивать по вашему желанию или по типу заведения. Это существенно сэкономит ваше время и упростит работу. Вам больше не нужно думать, где взять фоновую музыку для своего заведения и переживать об авторских правах — GUSLI предоставят все решения под ключ! А с помощью приложения для клиентов гости смогут сами заказывать музыку в заведении.

Теперь подробнее: сервис GUSLI имеет огромную музыкальную базу и формирует подборки песен нужного музыкального стиля. Но в чем же его удобство и отличие от других подобных сервисов в интернете?

Раньше гости в барах просто не имели возможности заказывать музыку. Или же бармену приходилось отвлекаться, чтобы найти и поставить ту или иную песню по просьбе гостя.

Как это работает?

Регистрируйте заведение
Настройте музыку под свой формат
Скачайте и запустите плеер
Наслаждайтесь музыкой заказанной гостями
Получайте отчисления с заказанных треков
Регистрируйте заведение
Настройте музыку под свой формат
Скачайте и запустите плеер
Наслаждайтесь музыкой заказанной гостями
Получайте отчисления с заказанных треков

GUSLI - ЭТО ВАШЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО.

Что же такого в том, что посетители скачали приложение? Увеличит ли это кассу? — ДА.

Гости приходят к вам отдыхать и развлекаться. Вы можете разместить информацию о новом развлечении, например, на буклетах, там, где гости ее увидят. Людей порадует возможность заказать любимую песню, они будут приходить к вам чаще и сидеть у вас дольше. Они больше не отвлекают персонал от работы просьбами включить их любимую песню, и благодаря этому сервис заведения становится только лучше.

И поскольку гости останутся довольны и получат приятные впечатления, отдыхая у вас, они непременно расскажут о вашем заведении друзьям и приведут их к вам!
Таким образом, вы получаете увеличение чека, лояльность посетителей и приток новых гостей, а также дополнительный заработок в виде оплаченных заказов песен.

С нами работают лучшие заведения

3 500
заведений
470
городов